Where have our Artists performed already?

Party Animals

Saturday May 08, 2021 - from 23:15 till 23:45
Feesttent
De Boulevard 8
4617 HA Bergen op Zoom

Party Animals

Saturday April 24, 2021 - from 22:30 till 23:00
Feesttent
Burgemeester Cramerlaan 13 A
2678 AL De Lier

Party Animals

Saturday April 24, 2021 - from 01:00 till 01:30
Feesttent "De Geste"
Cabauwsekade 41
3411 EC Lopik/ Cabauw

Party Animals

Saturday April 10, 2021 - from 21:00 till 21:30
Evenementenhal Hardenberg
Energieweg 2
7772 TV Hardenberg

Party Animals

Friday February 05, 2021 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Sporthal de WIEE
Heerbaan 28
6061 EE Posterholt

Party Animals

Friday November 06, 2020 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Lucky
Morsweg 8 E
7461 AG Rijssen

Party Animals

Saturday October 31, 2020 - from 01:00 till 01:30
Evenementenhal
Oostervalge 5 A
9989 EL Warffum

Party Animals

Friday October 30, 2020 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Aquabest
Ekkersweijer 3
5681RZ Best

Party Animals

Saturday October 17, 2020 - from 23:59 till 00:30
Brabanthallen s Hertogenbosch
Diezekade 2
5222 AK s Hertogenbosch

Party Animals

Sunday September 27, 2020 - from 13:30 till 13:45
Paradiso
Weteringschans 6 - 8
1017 SG Amsterdam

Party Animals

Saturday September 19, 2020 - from 22:00 till 22:30
Overdekt Podium
Schoolstraat 11
2161 HB Lisse

Party Animals

Saturday September 12, 2020 - from 23:30 till 23:59
Feesttent
Dorpsstraat
7468 CH Enter

Flamman & Abraxas

Saturday August 29, 2020 - from 17:30 till 18:00
Goffertpark
Slotemaker de Bruineweg 1
6532 Nijmegen

Party Animals

Friday August 28, 2020 - from 23:59 till 00:30
Haarrijnse Plassen
Strandboulevard 222
3543 MA Utrecht

Party Animals

Friday August 28, 2020 - from 21:30 till 21:40
Mysteryland Camping
IJweg 921
2131 LT Hoofddorp