Where have our Artists performed already?

Party Animals

Friday December 17, 2021 - from 22:15 till 22:45
SilverDome Zoetermeer
Van der Hagenstraat 20
2722 NT Zoetermeer

Party Animals

Saturday November 27, 2021 - from 21:00 till 23:59
Maimarkthalle
Xaver Fuhr Strasse 101
68161 Mannheim

Party Animals

Saturday November 27, 2021 - from 21:00 till 23:59
Maimarkthalle
Xaver Fuhr Strasse 101
68161 Mannheim

Party Animals

Saturday November 20, 2021 - from 23:45 till 00:15
IJsselhallen
Rieteweg 4
8011 AB Zwolle

Party Animals

Saturday November 13, 2021 - from 23:59 till 00:30
Feesttent
Monnikenweg
8326 BV Sint Jansklooster

Party Animals

Saturday November 06, 2021 - from 22:00 till 22:30
Feesttent
Ir. R.R. van der Zeelaan 1
8191 JH Wapenveld

Party Animals

Saturday October 23, 2021 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Fletcher Resort-Hotel Zutphen
De Stoven 37
7206 AZ Zutphen

Party Animals

Saturday October 23, 2021 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Fletcher Resort-Hotel Zutphen
De Stoven 37
7206 AZ Zutphen

Party Animals

Saturday October 23, 2021 - from 21:30 till 22:00
Brabanthallen s Hertogenbosch
Diezekade 2
5222 AK s Hertogenbosch

Party Animals

Saturday October 09, 2021 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Feesttent
Mulierlaan 2 A
8748 EC Witmarsum

Party Animals

Saturday October 02, 2021 - from 00:30 till 01:00
De Cour
Markstraat 6
4844 CR Terheijden

Party Animals

Saturday September 18, 2021 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Omnisport Apeldoorn
De Voorwaarts 55
7321 MA Apeldoorn

Party Animals

Friday September 10, 2021 - from 23:30 till 23:59
Sportpark de Kampen
De Kampen 1
8508 RR Delfstrahuizen

Party Animals

Sunday September 05, 2021 - from 20:00 till 20:30
Aquabest
Ekkersweijer 3
5681RZ Best

Party Animals

Saturday August 28, 2021 - from 20:45 till 21:15
Goffertpark
Slotemaker de Bruineweg 1
6532 Nijmegen