Where have our Artists performed already?

Party Animals

Saturday November 22, 2003 - from 01:00 till 01:30
The Gate
Miggelenbergwerg 56
7351 BP Hoenderloo

Party Animals

Friday November 21, 2003 - from 01:00 till 01:30
D-Energy (Members Meeting!)
Starlight
Amersfoortseweg 138
3864 NH Nijkerkerveen

Party Animals

Friday November 14, 2003 - from 23:30 till 00:00
Bounzz Special
Discotheek De Schuur
Kleibergsestraat 12 A
4266 GB Eethen

Party Animals

Saturday November 01, 2003 - from 01:00 till 01:30
Uitgaanscentrum De Buitenwacht
Stationsplein 2
8267 AB Kampen

Party Animals

Wednesday October 22, 2003 - from 23:45 till 01:00
Discotheek Zaal Dijk
Korteveldsweg 3
8148 RD Lemele

Party Animals

Friday October 17, 2003 - from 22:00 till 22:15
Pump Up The 90's
Heineken Music Hall

Amsterdam

Party Animals

Saturday October 11, 2003 - from 23:30 till 00:00
Feesttent Berkel enschot
De Kraan 45
5056 PA Berkel Enschot

Party Animals

Saturday October 04, 2003 - from 00:00 till 00:30
Oude Beurs
(dierendag!)
Mindenmeer

Party Animals

Friday September 26, 2003 - from 00:30 till 01:00
De Leeren Lampe
Almelosestraat 2
8102 HD Raalte

Party Animals

Saturday September 20, 2003 - from 23:30 till 00:00
Feesttent KPJ Bavel
Lage Aard
4854 NM Bavel

Party Animals

Saturday September 06, 2003 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Danscafe de Harmonie
Oosterblokker 38
1696 BH Oosterblokker

Party Animals

Friday August 22, 2003 - from 00:00 till 00:30
Uitgaanscentrum de Lunenburg
Dorpsstraat 39
5472 PH Loosbroek

Party Animals

Tuesday August 19, 2003 - from 02:00 till 02:30
Studentenfeest

Rotterdam

Party Animals

Sunday August 17, 2003 - from 00:00 till 00:30
Nelly`s Cafe
Dorpsstraat 152
1713 HM Obdam

Party Animals

Saturday August 16, 2003 - from 01:00 till 01:30
The Gate
Miggelenbergweg 56
7351 BP Hoenderloo